Christchurch Tours
Auckland Tours
National Tours
International Travel
Cruises
Special Tours
Identity Tours organises numerous tours local to Christchurch among day-trips/weekend to places further afield like Hanmer Springs, Arthurs Pass & many more.
All tours in Auckland are cancelled till further notice - due to Covid-19
Identity Tours arranges frequently curates national tours for our service users and others who'd like to travel with us.
All international tours are cancelled till further notice - due to Covid-19
Local & International Cruises With Identity

Nana Mack's Day Out

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Book today

Ten Pin Bowling

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Call today

New Brighton Hot Pools

ANZAC Saturday 24th April 2021

Call Today

Rangiora Harness Racing

ANZAC Sunday 25th April 2021

Call Today

Akaroa – Black Cat Cruise.

ANZAC Monday 26th April 2021

Call Today

QE2 Swimming Pool

Saturday 1st May 2021

Call Today

Tiki Tour – South Canterbury

Saturday 2nd May 2021

Call Today

Topp Country Cafe

Saturday 8th May 2021

Call Today

Oamaru Blue Penguin Colony Weekend…

Saturday 15th May 2021

Call Today

Hanmer Springs

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Call Today

Ten Pin Bowling

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Call Today

Fairlie Pie Shop

Saturday 29th May 2021

$120.00

Ashburton Swimming Pool

Sunday 30th May 2021

$110.00

Jet Boat Hanmer

Saturday 5th June 2021

$150.00

Hanmer Hot Pools

Monday 7th June 2021

$120.00

Queen's Birthday

Sunday 6th June 2021

$130.00

New Brighton Hot Pools

Saturday 12th June 2021

$120.00

Addington Harness Racing

Sunday 13th June 2021

$140.00

Winter at Lake Ohau - Hot Pools

Saturday 19th June 2021

$395.00

The Sweet Caroline Tour

Thursday 3rd June 2021

$160.00

Queen Tribute Show

Saturday 19th June 2021

$160.00

None are available till further notice
Due to Covid-19 restrictions

Farewell to Golden Summer

Friday 23rd April 2021

$1,400.00

Golden Guitar Awards

Friday 4th June 2021

$1,950.00

None are available till further notice
Due to Covid-19 restrictions
Special Events

None available at present