Current Tours



We at Identity Tours organised trips for our service users and also for others who would like to travel with us. If you have a destination in mind & send us fresh, new trip ideas we are more than happy to help you. We also organise tours for overseas travellers that come into New Zealand and would like to travel with us.



Lake hood BBQ

Saturday 13th April 2019 $150.00

Cats the Musical

Sunday 14th April 2019 $190.00

giant's house - Akaroa

Saturday 27th April 2019 $110.00


HAMNER SPRINGS!

Sunday 28th April 2019 $100.00

Woolston Club

Saturday 4th May 2019 $130.00

Country Music

Sunday 5th May 2019 $100.00


Mini golf saturday

Saturday 11th May 2019 $87.40

Celebrate the legacy of disney

Sunday 18th August 2019 $140.00

Hororata night glow

Saturday 18th May 2019 $100.00


Sunday Tiki Tour

Sunday 19th May 2019 $87.40

hammer springs

Saturday 25th May 2019 $100.00

ten pin boling

Sunday 26th May 2019 $100.00


the waimate racecourse

Saturday/Sunday 8th June 2019 $390.00

QE II Swimming pool

Saturday 15th June 2019 $100.00

Christchurch Gondola & Gardens Combo

Sunday 16th 2019 $100.00


Black Cat Akaroa Cruises

Saturday 22nd June 2019 $150.00

Lake Hood Fish N Chips

Saturday 23rd June 2019 $87.40



rainbows end & glenbrook

2nd May 2019 $1,400

NZ Golden Guitar awards

30th May 2019 $1,000

Mud, lake & relax

20th June 2019 $1,400


Tranzapline

6 July 2019 $1,500

Gold Coast

25 July 2019 $3,900

World of wearable arts

26 August 2019 $1,500.00


Land of the rising sun

22 August 2019 $6,500

ITM Auckland super sprint

Sunday 24th February 2019 $1,500

Dunedin Railways

24 October 2019 $1,400


West coast tiki tour

14 November 2019 $1500

Otematata Christmas

23 December 2019 $1,400

TSB Festival of lights

30th December 2019 $1,400


Forgotten world Adventures

9 January 2020 $1,500

Elton John

3 February 2020 $1,000

Milford Sounds Cruise

6 February 2020 $1,600


bay of islands & cape reinga

6 March 2020 $1,400