Current Tours



We at Identity Tours organised trips for our service users and also for others who would like to travel with us. If you have a destination in mind & send us fresh, new trip ideas we are more than happy to help you. We also organise tours for overseas travellers that come into New Zealand and would like to travel with us.



TIME ZONE GAMES

Saturday 2nd February 2019 $87.40

Country Music Day

Sunday 3rd February 2019 $100.00

Outdoor Movie Night

Saturday 9th February 2019 $100.00


HAMNER SPRINGS!

Sunday 10th February 2019 $100.00

Oamaru Blue Penguin

(2 Day) 16th February 2019 $390.00

Wings Over Wairarpa

(6 Day) 22nd February 2019 $1,400.00


Hamner Motorfest

Saturday 23rd February 2019 $95.00

The Hollies

Sunday 24th February 2019 $180.00

Dig This Invercargill

(5 Days) 4th March 2019 $1,000.00


Whale Watch Kaikoura

(2 Days) 9th March 2019 $450.00

Supa Karts Indoor Raceway

Saturday 16th March 2019 $120.00

Mid Canterbury Club Country Music Day

Sunday 17th March 2019 $100.00


Nitro Circus Live

Saturday 23rd March 2019 $130.00

HAMNER SPRINGS!

Sunday 24th March 2019 $100.00

The Gift of Music

Saturday 30th March 2019 $95.00


METHVEN RACES

Sunday 31st March 2019 $100.00

Cats! musical

Saturday 13th April 2019 $190.00